Contact Us

Abrasive Blast & Paint Inc.

1207 - 16th Avenue
Nisku, Alberta T9E 0A8

 

View Larger Map

 

Phone (780) 955-3616

Fax (780) 955-3924


Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:00AM to 5:00PM

 

 

Sales Department

Lorne Fedoruk: lorne@abrasiveblastandpaint.com

or

Richelle Klak:   richelle@abrasiveblastandpaint.com

 

Service Department

Trent MacIntosh:   trent@abrasiveblastandpaint.com

 

Safety Department

Adam Villeneuve:   adam@abrasiveblastandpaint.com

 

Accounting Department

Shirley Johnson: shirley@abrasiveblastandpaint.com

 

Human Resources

Jason McCann:  jason@abrasiveblastandpaint.com